حلقة خرطوم هيدروليكي

اقرأ أكثر

  • 03310 FERRULE for both SAE100 R1AT and R2AT hose

    03310 FERRULE لكل من خرطوم SAE100 R1AT و R2AT

    نحن متخصصون في تركيبات العقص الهيدروليكية القياسية الدولية من قطعة واحدة ، بما يتوافق مع الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المضفر ، الحلزوني ، البلاستيكي الحراري ، كما نصنع الطويق المخصص لك.تم اختبار جميع التركيبات واعتمادها ، وهي تتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.
  • 00TFO Ferrule for PTFE S.S304 BRAIED HOSE

    00TFO Ferrule لـ PTFE S.S304 BRAIED HOSE

    رقم الفن: 00TFO الوصف: FERRULE TEFLON HOSE R14 الميزات: * المادة: الكربون الصلب * المعالجة السطحية: مطلي بالزنك * اختبار رش الملح: 96 ساعة المواصفات: تفاصيل التغليف 1. جميع المنتجات مجهزة بأغطية واقية 2.أكياس بلاستيكية مخصصة 3.فيلم مقاوم للماء وحماية رغوة 4.كرتون + منصة نقالة / خشبية 5. حزمة صالحة للإبحار لمسافات طويلة 6. وفقًا لطلب العملاء. تصنيع دقيق يتم إنشاء كل إجراء بعناية ، من اختيار المواد إلى المعالجة ، والاهتمام ...
  • 00210 Non Skive Ferrule for SAE 100R2AT/EN 853 2SN HOSE

    00210 حلقة نون Skive لـ SAE 100R2AT / EN 853 2SN HOSE

    نحن متخصصون في تركيبات العقص الهيدروليكية القياسية الدولية من قطعة واحدة ، بما يتوافق مع الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المضفر ، الحلزوني ، البلاستيكي الحراري ، كما نصنع الطويق المخصص لك.تم اختبار جميع التركيبات واعتمادها ، وهي تتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.
  • 00018 Ferrule for SAE100 R7/R8 Hose

    00018 حلقة لخرطوم SAE100 R7 / R8

    NO-SKIVE FERRULE FOR SAE 100R7 / R8 نحن متخصصون في تركيبات العقص الهيدروليكية القياسية الدولية من قطعة واحدة ، مطابقة الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المضفر ، الحلزوني ، البلاستيكي الحراري ، كما نصنع الطويق المخصص لك.تم اختبار جميع التركيبات واعتمادها ، وهي تتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.
  • 00110 Ferrule for SAE 100 R1AT/ EN853 1SN HOSE

    00110 Ferrule for SAE 100 R1AT / EN853 1SN HOSE

    نحن متخصصون في تركيبات العقص الهيدروليكية القياسية الدولية من قطعة واحدة ، بما يتوافق مع الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المضفر ، الحلزوني ، البلاستيكي الحراري ، كما نصنع الطويق المخصص لك.تم اختبار جميع التركيبات واعتمادها ، وهي تتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.
  • 00400 Steel Ferrule for EN856-4SP, 4SH/12-16/SAE 100R12/06-16 HOSE

    00400 حلقة فولاذية لـ EN856-4SP ، 4SH / 12-16 / SAE 100R12 / 06-16 خرطوم

    نحن متخصصون في تركيبات العقص الهيدروليكية القياسية الدولية من قطعة واحدة ، بما يتوافق مع الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المضفر ، الحلزوني ، البلاستيكي الحراري ، كما نصنع الطويق المخصص لك.تم اختبار جميع التركيبات واعتمادها ، وهي تتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.
  • 00621 INTERLOCK FERRULE FOR  R13/ SAE 100 R13/ EN856 R13 HOSE

    00621 INTERLOCK FERRULE لـ R13 / SAE 100 R13 / EN856 R13 خرطوم

    نحن متخصصون في تركيبات العقص الهيدروليكية القياسية الدولية من قطعة واحدة ، بما يتوافق مع الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المضفر ، الحلزوني ، البلاستيكي الحراري ، كما نصنع الطويق المخصص لك.تم اختبار جميع التركيبات واعتمادها ، وهي تتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.
  • 00402 FERRULE FOR SAE 100 R9AT-R12, DIN EN856-4SP/04-16 HOSE

    00402 فيريل لـ SAE 100 R9AT-R12 ، DIN EN856-4SP / 04-16 خرطوم

    نحن متخصصون في تركيبات العقص الهيدروليكية القياسية الدولية من قطعة واحدة ، بما يتوافق مع الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المضفر ، الحلزوني ، البلاستيكي الحراري ، كما نصنع الطويق المخصص لك.تم اختبار جميع التركيبات واعتمادها ، وهي تتوافق مع معايير الصناعة.

Hydraulic Hose Ferrule

  • 00TFO Ferrule for PTFE S.S304 BRAIED HOSE

    00TFO Ferrule for PTFE S.S304 BRAIED HOSE

    art No.: 00TFO Description: FERRULE TEFLON HOSE R14 Features:  * Material: Carbon Steel * Surface Treatment: Zinc plated * Salt Spray Test: 96h Specifications: Packaging Details 1. All products are equipped with protective caps2. custom plastic bags3. Waterproof film and foam protection4. Carton + pallet/wooden5.Long-distance seaworthy package6.According to customers’ request Precision machining Every procedure is carefully created, from material selection to processing, attention to d...
  • 00210 Non Skive Ferrule for SAE 100R2AT/EN 853 2SN HOSE

    00210 Non Skive Ferrule for SAE 100R2AT/EN 853 2SN HOSE

    We are specialized in international standard one piece hydraulic crimping fittings, matching your braided, spiral, thermoplastic hydraulic hose, also manufacture customized ferrule for you. All fittings have been tested and approved, and meet industry standards.
  • 00018 Ferrule for SAE100 R7/R8 Hose

    00018 Ferrule for SAE100 R7/R8 Hose

    NO-SKIVE FERRULE FOR SAE 100R7 / R8 We are specialized in international standard one piece hydraulic crimping fittings, matching your braided, spiral, thermoplastic hydraulic hose, also manufacture customized ferrule for you. All fittings have been tested and approved, and meet industry standards.
  • 00110 Ferrule for SAE 100 R1AT/ EN853 1SN HOSE

    00110 Ferrule for SAE 100 R1AT/ EN853 1SN HOSE

    We are specialized in international standard one piece hydraulic crimping fittings, matching your braided, spiral, thermoplastic hydraulic hose, also manufacture customized ferrule for you. All fittings have been tested and approved, and meet industry standards.
  • 03310 FERRULE for both SAE100 R1AT and R2AT hose

    03310 FERRULE for both SAE100 R1AT and R2AT hose

    We are specialized in international standard one piece hydraulic crimping fittings, matching your braided, spiral, thermoplastic hydraulic hose, also manufacture customized ferrule for you. All fittings have been tested and approved, and meet industry standards.
  • 00400 Steel Ferrule for EN856-4SP, 4SH/12-16/SAE 100R12/06-16 HOSE

    00400 Steel Ferrule for EN856-4SP, 4SH/12-16/SAE 100R12/06-16 HOSE

    We are specialized in international standard one piece hydraulic crimping fittings, matching your braided, spiral, thermoplastic hydraulic hose, also manufacture customized ferrule for you. All fittings have been tested and approved, and meet industry standards.
  • 00621 INTERLOCK FERRULE FOR  R13/ SAE 100 R13/ EN856 R13 HOSE

    00621 INTERLOCK FERRULE FOR R13/ SAE 100 R13/ EN856 R13 HOSE

    We are specialized in international standard one piece hydraulic crimping fittings, matching your braided, spiral, thermoplastic hydraulic hose, also manufacture customized ferrule for you. All fittings have been tested and approved, and meet industry standards.
  • 00402 FERRULE FOR SAE 100 R9AT-R12, DIN EN856-4SP/04-16 HOSE

    00402 FERRULE FOR SAE 100 R9AT-R12, DIN EN856-4SP/04-16 HOSE

    We are specialized in international standard one piece hydraulic crimping fittings, matching your braided, spiral, thermoplastic hydraulic hose, also manufacture customized ferrule for you. All fittings have been tested and approved, and meet industry standards.