خرطوم الغذاء الصف

اقرأ أكثر

  • Food Grade Delivery Hose FD150

    خرطوم توصيل الطعام FD150

    أنبوبه الداخلي باللون الأبيض EPDM غير سام ومضاد للرائحة ولا يمرر أي طعم.طلاءه مقاوم للعوامل الخارجية مثل التآكل والأوزون والعوامل الجوية.يتم تقوية الجزء الداخلي من الخرطوم بضفيرتين من النسيج ولفائف معدنية.يتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية و FDA
  • Food Grade Delivery Hose FD230

    خرطوم توصيل الطعام FD230

    أنبوبه الداخلي باللون الأبيض EPDM غير سام ومضاد للرائحة ولا يمرر أي طعم.طلاءه مقاوم للعوامل الخارجية مثل التآكل والأوزون والعوامل الجوية.يتم تقوية الجزء الداخلي من الخرطوم بضفيرتين من النسيج ولفائف معدنية.يتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية و FDA
  • Food Grade Delivery Hose FD300

    خرطوم توصيل الطعام FD300

    أنبوبه الداخلي باللون الأبيض EPDM غير سام ومضاد للرائحة ولا يمرر أي طعم.طلاءه مقاوم للعوامل الخارجية مثل التآكل والأوزون والعوامل الجوية.يتم تقوية الجزء الداخلي من الخرطوم بضفيرتين من النسيج ولفائف معدنية.يتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية و FDA
  • Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD150

    خرطوم شفط وتفريغ المواد الغذائية FSD150

    أنبوبه الداخلي باللون الأبيض EPDM غير سام ومضاد للرائحة ولا يمرر أي طعم.طلاءه مقاوم للعوامل الخارجية مثل التآكل والأوزون والعوامل الجوية.يتم تقوية الجزء الداخلي من الخرطوم بضفيرتين من النسيج ولفائف معدنية.يتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية و FDA
  • Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD230

    خرطوم شفط وتفريغ المواد الغذائية FSD230

    أنبوبه الداخلي باللون الأبيض EPDM غير سام ومضاد للرائحة ولا يمرر أي طعم.طلاءه مقاوم للعوامل الخارجية مثل التآكل والأوزون والعوامل الجوية.يتم تقوية الجزء الداخلي من الخرطوم بضفيرتين من النسيج ولفائف معدنية.يتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية و FDA
  • Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD300

    خرطوم شفط وتفريغ المواد الغذائية FSD300

    أنبوبه الداخلي باللون الأبيض EPDM غير سام ومضاد للرائحة ولا يمرر أي طعم.طلاءه مقاوم للعوامل الخارجية مثل التآكل والأوزون والعوامل الجوية.يتم تقوية الجزء الداخلي من الخرطوم بضفيرتين من النسيج ولفائف معدنية.يتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية و FDA

Food Grade Hose

  • Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD150

    Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD150

    Its internal pipe in white EPDM is non-toxic, anti-odour and does not pass on any taste. Its coating is resistant to external aggressions such as abrasion, ozone and atmospheric agents. The inside of the hose is reinforced with two textile braids and one metal coil. It complies with European and FDA
  • Food Grade Delivery Hose FD230

    Food Grade Delivery Hose FD230

    Its internal pipe in white EPDM is non-toxic, anti-odour and does not pass on any taste. Its coating is resistant to external aggressions such as abrasion, ozone and atmospheric agents. The inside of the hose is reinforced with two textile braids and one metal coil. It complies with European and FDA
  • Food Grade Delivery Hose FD150

    Food Grade Delivery Hose FD150

    Its internal pipe in white EPDM is non-toxic, anti-odour and does not pass on any taste. Its coating is resistant to external aggressions such as abrasion, ozone and atmospheric agents. The inside of the hose is reinforced with two textile braids and one metal coil. It complies with European and FDA
  • Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD230

    Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD230

    Its internal pipe in white EPDM is non-toxic, anti-odour and does not pass on any taste. Its coating is resistant to external aggressions such as abrasion, ozone and atmospheric agents. The inside of the hose is reinforced with two textile braids and one metal coil. It complies with European and FDA
  • Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD300

    Food Grade Suction & Discharge Hose FSD300

    Its internal pipe in white EPDM is non-toxic, anti-odour and does not pass on any taste. Its coating is resistant to external aggressions such as abrasion, ozone and atmospheric agents. The inside of the hose is reinforced with two textile braids and one metal coil. It complies with European and FDA
  • Food Grade Delivery Hose FD300

    Food Grade Delivery Hose FD300

    Its internal pipe in white EPDM is non-toxic, anti-odour and does not pass on any taste. Its coating is resistant to external aggressions such as abrasion, ozone and atmospheric agents. The inside of the hose is reinforced with two textile braids and one metal coil. It complies with European and FDA