خرطوم كيميائي

اقرأ أكثر

  • UHMWPE Chemical Delivery  Hose CD300

    UHMWPE خرطوم توصيل المواد الكيميائية CD300

    يستخدم خرطوم المطاط الكيميائي بشكل أساسي في نقل المواد الكيميائية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الكيميائية في مصنع الكيماويات ومصنع الطلاء ومصنع الأدوية وناقلة المواد الكيميائية ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من الصناعات.يمكن استخدامه لشفط وتفريغ معظم المواد الكيميائية.
  • UHMWPE Chemical Delivery Hose CD150

    UHMWPE خرطوم توصيل المواد الكيميائية CD150

    يستخدم خرطوم المطاط الكيميائي بشكل أساسي في نقل المواد الكيميائية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الكيميائية في مصنع الكيماويات ومصنع الطلاء ومصنع الأدوية وناقلة المواد الكيميائية ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من الصناعات.يمكن استخدامه لشفط وتفريغ معظم المواد الكيميائية.
  • UHMWPE Chemical Delivery Hose CD230

    UHMWPE خرطوم توصيل المواد الكيميائية CD230

    يستخدم خرطوم المطاط الكيميائي بشكل أساسي في نقل المواد الكيميائية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الكيميائية في مصنع الكيماويات ومصنع الطلاء ومصنع الأدوية وناقلة المواد الكيميائية ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من الصناعات.يمكن استخدامه لشفط وتفريغ معظم المواد الكيميائية.
  • UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD150

    UHMWPE خرطوم الشفط والتفريغ الكيميائي CSD150

    يستخدم خرطوم المطاط الكيميائي بشكل أساسي في نقل المواد الكيميائية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الكيميائية في مصنع الكيماويات ومصنع الطلاء ومصنع الأدوية وناقلة المواد الكيميائية ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من الصناعات.يمكن استخدامه لشفط وتفريغ معظم المواد الكيميائية.
  • UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD230

    UHMWPE خرطوم الشفط والتفريغ الكيميائي CSD230

    يستخدم خرطوم المطاط الكيميائي بشكل أساسي في نقل المواد الكيميائية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الكيميائية في مصنع الكيماويات ومصنع الطلاء ومصنع الأدوية وناقلة المواد الكيميائية ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من الصناعات.يمكن استخدامه لشفط وتفريغ معظم المواد الكيميائية.
  • UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD300

    UHMWPE خرطوم الشفط والتفريغ الكيميائي CSD300

    يستخدم خرطوم المطاط الكيميائي بشكل أساسي في نقل المواد الكيميائية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الكيميائية في مصنع الكيماويات ومصنع الطلاء ومصنع الأدوية وناقلة المواد الكيميائية ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي وغيرها من الصناعات.يمكن استخدامه لشفط وتفريغ معظم المواد الكيميائية.

Chemical Hose

  • UHMWPE Chemical Delivery Hose CD150

    UHMWPE Chemical Delivery Hose CD150

    Chemical rubber hose is mainly used for chemicals conveyance and chemical sewage treatment in chemical plant, paint factory, pharmaceutical factory, chemical tanker, sewage treatment plant and other industries. It can be used for suction and discharge of most chemicals .
  • UHMWPE Chemical Delivery Hose CD230

    UHMWPE Chemical Delivery Hose CD230

    Chemical rubber hose is mainly used for chemicals conveyance and chemical sewage treatment in chemical plant, paint factory, pharmaceutical factory, chemical tanker, sewage treatment plant and other industries. It can be used for suction and discharge of most chemicals .
  • UHMWPE Chemical Delivery  Hose CD300

    UHMWPE Chemical Delivery Hose CD300

    Chemical rubber hose is mainly used for chemicals conveyance and chemical sewage treatment in chemical plant, paint factory, pharmaceutical factory, chemical tanker, sewage treatment plant and other industries. It can be used for suction and discharge of most chemicals .
  • UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD150

    UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD150

    Chemical rubber hose is mainly used for chemicals conveyance and chemical sewage treatment in chemical plant, paint factory, pharmaceutical factory, chemical tanker, sewage treatment plant and other industries. It can be used for suction and discharge of most chemicals .
  • UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD230

    UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD230

    Chemical rubber hose is mainly used for chemicals conveyance and chemical sewage treatment in chemical plant, paint factory, pharmaceutical factory, chemical tanker, sewage treatment plant and other industries. It can be used for suction and discharge of most chemicals .
  • UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD300

    UHMWPE Chemical Suction & Discharge Hose CSD300

    Chemical rubber hose is mainly used for chemicals conveyance and chemical sewage treatment in chemical plant, paint factory, pharmaceutical factory, chemical tanker, sewage treatment plant and other industries. It can be used for suction and discharge of most chemicals .